QuickLinks

Owners, Guests, and potential visitors may find this quick reference guide handy. It contains short cut links to information and upcoming events happening on property. Connect with us and our partners on social media, too!

Key Departments

General Manager & President, Craig Smith:
C: 828.508.8042, craig@bearlakereserve.com

Lake Club Director, Brian Eckard:
828.293.7414 ex. 106, brian@bearlakereserve.com

Food & Bev Manager, Tad Frank:
828.293.7414 ex. 103, tad@bearlakereserve.com

HOA Manager, Mike Whitmer:
828.507.3446, mike@bearlakereserve.com
HOA Website

Events and Activities Director, Hannah Glenn:
828.293.7414 ex. 104, hannah@bearlakereserve.com

Wedding Director, Kelsie Rich:
828.293.7414 ex. 103, kelsie@bearlakereserve.com

Director of Golf, Courtney Gunter:
828.293.7414 ex. 106, courtney@bearlakereserve.com

Executive Chef, Josh Sutton:
828.293.7414, ex. 102

Lake Club Concierge:
828.293.7414

Boutique By The Lake:
828.293.7414 ex. 109, boutique@bearlakereserve.com

Greeter’s Cottage:
828.293.3455, greeterscottage@bearlakereserve.com

Golf Course & Pro Shop:
828.293.7414, ex. 501, golfshop@bearlakereserve.com

Accounting Department:
828.293.7414 ex, 107, accounting@bearlakereserve.com

Bear Lake Reserve Endorsed Accommodations:
828.293.3455, cassye@bearlakereserve.com

Real Estate Office:
828.293.0770, info@bearlakereserve.com

Bear Prints Archive